HEGENER-HACHMANN GmbH & Co.KG | GUT HANXLEDEN | 57392 SCHMALLENBERG | TEL +49 (0) 29 71 - 961 96-0
HOME

AKTUELLES

Unser Team

HegenerHachmann.png

Hubertus Hegener-Hachmann
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02971 / 96196-0
hubertus@hegener-hachmann.de

BSchoermann.png

Berthold Schörmann
Beratung & Verkauf
von Schnittholz & Holz im Garten
Tel. 02971/96196-22
b.schoermann@hegener-hachmann.de

URitter.png

Udo Ritter
Beratung & Verkauf
von Massivholzdielen
Tel. 02971/96196-21
ritter@hegener-hachmann.de

TWuhlbeck.png

Tobias Wulbeck
Buchhaltung & Personal
Tel. 02971/96196-20
wulbeck@hegener-hachmann.de

CSchoermann.png

Christa Schörmann
Kundenservice
Tel. 02971/96196-26
schoermann@hegener-hachmann.de

RReuter.png

Rabea Reuter
Kundenservice
Tel. 02971/96196-27
reuter@hegener-hachmann.de

MWollmeiner.png

Matthias Wollmeiner
Beratung & Verkauf von
Stammholz & Schnittholz
Tel. 02971/96196-23
wollmeiner@hegener-hachmann.de

MSchwefer.png

Markus Schwefer
Einkauf & Personal
Tel. 02971/96196-28
schwefer@hegener-hachmann.de